It's no secret that the pandemic has amplified the e-commerce industry to levels we’ve never experienced before. If your organization’s digital shopping experience wasn’t already polished and seamless, the increasingly heavy influx of online shoppers undoubtedly exposed the cracks in your system.

If you’re looking to retain customer loyalty, boost traffic and sales, and cut unnecessary costs during fragile economic times, a frictionless and engaging customer experience is the new bottom line.

Join this exclusive conversation with our expert panelists, and learn how effectively addressing customer friction and smoothing out your digital customer experience will help you thrive as an e-commerce retailer - even when faced with adverse market challenges.

This webinar will also teach you:

  • How to navigate prevalent challenges facing e-commerce leaders during recessionary times
  • How to reduce friction and build a positive brand perception throughout the online customer journey
  • How to effectively implement cost efficiencies without cutting corners in customer experience
  • How to deliver a consistently flawless purchasing experience across all stages of the buying process – from shopping cart to shipping center

December 6, 2022 at 11:00am PT, 2:00pm ET, 7:00pm BST

Sponsored by: