Fast-Moving Consumer Goods (FMCG) and Quick Commerce (Q-commerce) are two vibrant sectors that have undergone significant transformations with the advancements in digital technology. With growing internet penetration and the proliferation of smartphones, consumers' purchasing habits have unsurprisingly evolved. They now demand quick, convenient, and seamless shopping experiences, which both FMCG and Q-commerce sectors strive to provide.

Join industry visionaries Joe Heather and Noah Hayes in this exclusive new webinar as they dive deeper into:

  • The role on-demand delivery has to play today, and how it has revolutionized the way businesses are operating
  • FMCG and Q-commerce‚Äôs dynamic interplay and impact on first-party delivery and fulfillment
  • Pivotal lessons we can learn from the F&B sector, which has seen significant success with the rise of food delivery apps, aggregators, and online ordering systems

You don't want to miss out! Save your seat today and elevate your understanding of the evolving consumer landscape and the future of commerce!

October 26th, 2023 at 9:30am PDT, 12:30pm EDT, 5:30pm BST

Sponsored by: